Cover Reveal: Faery Tales and Nightmares by Melissa Marr


  1. This is amazing! I absolutely love it.

  2. Wow, it's perfect! Can't wait to read this one; I love Melissa Marr's dark faerie tales. Thanks for sharing this!

  3. Ooohh that's beautiful! Is this like a continuation of the Wicked Lovely series or an anthology?

  4. This is gorgeous!! Do I have this book on my reading list yet?? I'd better check!

  5. @aLmYbNeNr: They're short stories. Some are set in the Wicked Lovely world, but I don't know whether they feature the same characters.

    Current Table of Contents (June 2011):
    Where Nightmares Walk
    Winter's Kiss (Fairy Tales)
    Transition (Vampires)
    Love Struck (Selchies)
    Stopping Time (Wicked Lovely World)
    Old Habits (Wicked Lovely World)
    The Art of Waiting
    Flesh for Comfort
    The Sleeping Girl and the Summer King (Wicked Lovely World-ish, the short story that started the series)
    Cotton Candy Skies (Wicked Lovely World)
    Unexpected Family (Wicked Lovely World)
    Merely Mortal (Wicked Lovely World)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...